Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft

PP&B

  AC CP MP PC TH  MPG

Search

📬 Support Request

PPBWiki

👤 Accounts
📚 Books
📅 Calendar
Cloud Storage
📧 E-Mail
📠 FAX
FAQ
General
Group Drive FAQ
🖧 Network
💻 Hardware
Homedirectory
🖨 Printing
💾 Software
Services
Telephones
🎥 Video Conferencing

Quick Links

more

PP&B

Members of PP&B:

Heinz Junkes, Fon: +49 30 8413 4270, Fax: +49 30 8413 5900, junkes@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Mike Wesemann, Fon: +49 30 8413 5407, mike@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Marco Hollemann, Fon: +49 30 8413 3270, Fax: +49 30 8413 5902, marcoh@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Carla Tschentscher, Fon: +49 30 8413 5270, carla@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Sven Pokrzykowski, Fon:+49 30 8413 5411, spok@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

William Kirstaedter, Fon +49 30 8413 4279, kirstaedter@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Trainees

Felix Noack, noack@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Lifetime Honorary Members:

Sven Mazurkiewicz, Sven.Mazurkiewicz@eplus.de

Stefan Schöne

Holger Behrens, holger@windriver.com

Others

Stefan Schülke moved to GNZ , Fon: +49 30 8413 3210, Fax: +49 30 8413 5959, stefan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

© FHI . Datenschutzerklärung

Edit Upload EditSideBar

Address: Fritz-Haber-Institut, Faradayweg 4-6, 14195 Berlin, Germany